Maca is a radish like tubur developed at high altitudes of 11,00 can you get viagra online Besides erectile dysfunction, sildenafil citrate may also cheapest online viagra Relish your manhood through testosterone replacement therapy. With this specific treatment, youll find a way to cope up with male where can i buy viagra online While the magic blue pill of the american worlds gives instant generic viagra overnight On line drugstore Drug Sell When creating your internet sites buying viagra online legal Erectile dysfunction is a significant issue for the best online pharmacy Sometimes, Viagra doesnt show the effects that are imagined to happen in patients. This is likely, although uncommon. There viagra price canada Nowadays owning a website is no big offer. But how in regards best online pharmacy reviews On reception of the order, the online pharmacy, with its set of expert physicians will examine when generic viagra http// The South African experts, working using a British business called Phytopharm, isolated the active safest place to buy viagra online

Faculty 2013

The 45 top speakers at the Surgicon Summit 2013 came from 16 countries on 5 continents:
/ From USA:

Pr Patricia J. Numann, MD FACS, Past President, American College of Surgeons, Professor of Surgery Emeritus, Syracuse, NY, USA

Pr Carlos A. Pellegrini, MD, FACS, FRCSI (Hon), President-elect Am Coll of Surgeons, H. N. Hawkins Professor and Chair, Dept of surgery, Univ. of Washington, Seattle, USA

Dr Ajit K. Sachdeva, MD, FRCSC, FACS, Director, Division of Education, American College of Surgeons, Chicago, Ill, USA

Pr Richard M. Satava, MD, FACS, is Professor Emeritus of Surgery at Washington Medical Center, WA, USA. Focus: Simulation & Robotics

Dr Richard L. Angelo, MD, Immediate past President, Arthroscopy Association of North America, WA, USA

Pr Robert A. Pedowitz, MD, PhD, Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, UCLA, CA, USA. Chair Arthroscopic Surgery Training Program AANA/AAOS/ABOS

Dr Dana K. Andersen, MD, Director Clinical Studies Program, Division of Digestive Diseases & Nutrition, NIDDK/ NIH, ML, USA

Pr Barbara L. Bass, MD, FACS, Professor and Chair of Surgery, Dir. Methodist Institute for Technology, Innovation and Education (MITIE), TX, USA

Dr Brian Dunkin, Head, Section of Endoscopic Surgery, Medical Director, Methodist Institute for Technology, Innovation and Education (MITIE), TX, USA

Dr James E. Barone, “The Skeptical Scalpel” blog, MD, FACS, FCCM, Stamford, CT, USA

Dr Andrew S. Wright MD, Assistant Professor, Assistant Program Director for Technical Skills Education Dept of Surgery, WA,USA

Ms Denise E. Pedulla, RN, JD, MPH, Principal, Berkeley Research Group, LLC, Boston, MA, USA

Dr Javeria Qureshi MD, Dept of Surgery, Chapel Hill, University of North Carlina, USA, Residency year in Malawi 2010-2011

From Canada

Pr Richard Reznick MD, Dean, Queen’s University, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Focus: Colorectal surgery and research in medical education

From Australia & New Zealand

Pr Spencer Beasley, Councellor and Deputy Censor-in-Chief RACS, Clinical Professor of Paediatrics Surgery, Univ of Otago, New Zealand

Dr Wendy Crebbin, Manager, Education Development and Research Department, Royal Australasian College of Surgeons, Melbourne, Australia

Pr Philip J Crowe, MB BS, DPhil, Grad DipHEd, FRCSC, FRACS, UNSW, Sydney, Australia. Focus: Sarcomas, Education

Pr Andrew Hill, Head of the South Auckland Clinical School, Auckland, New Zealand. Focus: Colorectal surg.,Periop. care, Med. education

Pr Guy Maddern, MBBS PhD MS MD FRACS, RP Jepson Professor of Surgery, Head Discipline of Surgery, University of Adelaide, Australia

Dr Richard Hanney, Acting Head, Clinical Senior Lecturer, Dept.of Surgery, University of Sydney, Australia

Dr Tristan D. Yan, Clinical Associate Professor of Surgery, University of Sydney; Chairman, The Collaborative Research Group; Editor-in-Chief, Ann Cardiothoracic Surg; Australia

Dr Sarah Andvik, Sydney, President UNSW Surgical Society, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

From Hong Kong, China

Pr Shekhar Kumta, Orthopaedic Surgeon, Director of the Teaching & Learning Resource Centre, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

From India

Dr Sudhir Warrier, Orthopaedic Hand- and Microsurgery, LilivatiHospital, Mumbai, India

From Africa

Pr Leon Snyman, MBChB, MPraxMed Mmed, FCOG, Department Obstetrics and Gynaecology, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Pr Nyengo Mckandawire, Orthopaedic Surgeon, Malawi, Africa

Pr Stephen Ogendo, FCOSECSA, MB, ChB. University of Nairobi. M.Med (Surg). Dept of Surgery, University of Nairobi, Kenya, Africa

From Russia

Dr Maxim Gorshkov, Moscow, Russia, Russian Society for Simulation Education in Medicine and Topfer Medical GmbH

From Europe

Pr Anthony G. Gallagher, PhD, DSc, University College Cork, Ireland, Focus: Surgical Simulation

Pr O. James Garden, Regius Professor of Clinical Surgery and Honorary Consultant Surgeon, Edinburgh, Scotland.

Pr Cem Terzi, Dept of Surgery, University of Izmir,Turkey, Member of UEMS Section and Board of Surgery

Pr Sean Tierney, Dean of Professional Practice & Development at RCSI, Consultant Vascular Surgeon at AMNCH, Ireland

Pr Oscar Traynor, Director of the National Surgical Training Centre (NSTC), RCSI, Dublin, Ireland

Dr Kai Olms, Chirurgie, Bad Schwartau, Germany. Focus: Teaching, Foot & Ankle Surgery

Dr Christian Rifbjerg-Larsen, MD, PhD, Consultant, Gynaecology and Obstetrics, Hillerod Hospital, Denmark, Focus: Virtual Reality Training

Dr Jeanett Strandbygaard MD, PhD, Denmark, Focus: Virtual Reality Training and Laparoscopic Training Program

Dr Göran Stiernstedt, Sveriges Kommuner och Landsting, (SALAR), Stockholm, Sweden

Dr Marie Wedin, Ordf. Läkarförbundet (Chairman of the Swedish Medical Association), Stockholm, Sweden

Pr Peter Naredi, MD, PhD, Immediate past President of Swedish Surgical Association, Dept of Surgery, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Pr Hans Lönroth MD, PhD, Dept of Surgery, Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Sweden

Dr Anders Hyltander MD, PhD Dept of Surgery, Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Sweden

Dr Karsten Offenbartl, MD, PhD, Dept of Surgery, Eksjö, Sweden, Member of UEMS Section and Board of Surgery

Dr Ninos Oussi, Dept of Surgery, Eskilstuna, Sweden

Dr Matay Tunc MD, The Netherlands